Skip to content

Wedding Program, Wedding Set, Baby Announcements, & Surprise Birthday!

July 31, 2009

Hello everyone!  Thank you for your patience as I had to have a few photographs taken of my designs.  Below are a few samples of work that I’ve designed.
Also, when looking at these examples, keep in mind that if you like the design but would like a different color, that IS an option. My designs are completely customizable!
(Photographs and links open in a new window.  If you have a pop-up blocker enabled, press CTRL + picture/link.)

Gold Wedding Program
These gold programs were for my sister’s wedding at Oheka Castle this past June.  I also created her menu cards, which were white tea-length with the same font and ribbon.

Surprise 22nd Birthday Invitation
These invitations feature a rounded edge, though straight corners are an option if you prefer.

Baby Announcements
There are 3 options for these baby announcements (and any other stationery with a photo option):
1) You can cut and paste your own picture
2) You can send me the picture and I can print on the announcement
3) You can send me the picture and I can print it on high quality glossy (or matte- your choice) photo paper and put it on the announcement

Red & Black Wedding Set

I will be getting more photographs done this weekend, so hopefully next week I can post more examples!

Once again, if you have any questions or would like a price quote, feel free to contact me through this blog, or you may email me at michellevaleriedesigns@gmail.com.

-Michelle Valerie

*Photographs by Nick Costales*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

